TSM Forums
Sign in to follow this  
Guest TSMAdmin

Dr. Tom's Raw Report: 4/28/03

Guest TSMAdmin

WWE RAW 4/28/03

This should be an interesting show, coming off one of the worst PPVs in recent memory. Fear not, friends: I have plenty of beer handy, and I’m a professional. Please, do not try this at home. I would suggest not watching this at home, either, but judging by the ratings, that’s already becoming a popular trend.

This would have been up sooner, but I got engrossed in CSI while finishing this up. Sue me, it’s only Raw.

LIVE plus seven seconds from Bahston, this is WWE Raw for 28 April 2003. Your bobbleheads, who shill last night’s Backlash PPV as something great and convince no one in the viewing audience, are The Whitest Black Man In History and Jerry The King Lecher.