TSM Forums
Sign in to follow this  
chaosrage

OAO Bitch about Finals Thread

I fucking hate this.

Alright, let's see. I had a final Monday at 3PM, a Calc 2 final at 8PM on Tuesday, a final at 8AM yesterday, and another final at 8PM yesterday.

I tried to pull a double all nighter but for some reason (I dunno, maybe it might have something to do with me getting all of 3 hours sleep Sunday night), I went home and passed out right after Calc2 and I barely woke up in time to take the comprehensive exam that oh, I needed a C in to pass. So I studied for the entire class..... on the way to class.... to take the final.

Who else is going through hell this week?

Finals are next week here

Mon - Diff-Eq II Final Presentation (on bifurication)

Wed - Solar System Astronomy Final (not comprehensive, thankfully)

Fri - Fundamentals of Analysis Final

The only one I'm worried about is Astronomy, I have solid A's in the other two classes (my fourth class is finished already with no final)

Well mine are all from 8-10 in the morning.

Monday: Philosophy

Tuesday: Int. Critical Reading and Writing

Wednesday: British Literature

Friday: Chinese

Ugh........

Guest stardust